Flipbooks from Power Point – Example

Hi,

I wish you read my previous post about Flipping books created from Power Point presentations.

I found such activity very interesting and started to make some trials to develop new multimedia products.

If you like to flip an example can download this flipbook http://www.wocmultimedia.com/fbooks/Appacuvi/flipPPT_Lirone.exe

from my website and digit the word “Test” in the password dialog box to unlock the pages.

I wish you enjoy this simple presentation and if you like to have your slides converted just drop me a line a will contact you soon.

See you
Angelo

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

